onion domes...

By zlw

the cherries

two weeks back and I hadn't blipped cherries......

but then I realised the lovely ladies at the pool were a staff pick this week and I thought I should maybe try and do something a bit more special or different to celebrate....but there were children to feed and baths to run and stories to read and bottles to find and teeth to brush and cajoling to be done and clearing up (which is still to be done) and then it was dark and etc etc

so here you have cherries and tomorrow will be another day!

(the ladies were at the pool again today - if I had known I would have gone and thanked them but maybe I will just wait and see if I can get them again with my new toy (see here!!)

thank you blip central for the crown!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.