Cornwall Day 12: Surfing?

Well, just :-)

Thanks for all the comments (and favourites) on yesterday's Surf Coast blip. That's the view looking north from the cliffs above Widemouth Bay - I wasn't surfing in there!!

I got on a bit better again today and the times I managed to stand I actually 'surfed' rather than using the board as a springboard to leap into the sea.

Mrs42 was on photographer duty again today (thanks babe) and lots of surfing shots to share when I get home - and I even gave out some blip cards to fellow surfers (Hi to Ali, Matt, Alec, Nikki & Henry) and my surf teacher Mike Raven (ex European surf champion) - so hopefully they'll check this out and the shots on Flickr when I get them uploaded next week...

Looks like rain tomorrow so maybe a TV/film day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.