Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

A very lovely Saturday. Today I got to spend some quality time with Tommy. Its not very often I get time with just one of my boys. It was so lovely and he was a very good boy. Recently he's been full of character, pushing boundaries and clashing with his brother all the time. So it was great to not have a day refereeing sibling arguements.

Last time I was down this way I did try to take this photo but I was too scared to go over the bridge! I didnt realise I had problems with heights before then or it may have been the ice that made me fearful. So today I said to Tommy are you going to help mummy over the bridge as I was very scared last time. Of course he loved helping scared mummy. Luckily I had no jitters at all this time so not sure why I couldnt go up on my own last time.

Any how I'm wittering again. Hope you've all had a lovely Saturday so far xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.