Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

WOOSTER

Naughty Wooster has been eating my shoes again.

I keep explaining to him that I need my shoes so I can go work and that I go to work to earn money, which in turn buys him food and Wooster does love food.

But he still has to have a nibble.

Shoes they have sampled:
Fit flops - destroyed
Hush Puppies - wearable just bunny designer chic
Crocs - they are my house/garden/pop to the supermarket 'slippers' so don't really care too much (esp as they are getting on a bit)
Birkenstocks - nibbled for that extra lived in look
Sketchers boots - just a little taste

sigh

But I still love them.

Magic still being a brave little miss.

P.S he is reading Star Wars The Phantom Menace - both him and Jeeves do enjoy a good book

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.