I Love You More Today Than Yesterday ...

Eric and I have been together for twenty years but today two years ago we decided to get married.

Kieran was 13 years old at the time, he gave me away, Aaron was 14 years old he did our photography and Jamie was 18 years old and he signed our paper, it was one of the best days of our lives


I love you more today than yesterday Eric, you mean the world to me you are my best friend, I love the boys we have, we are a great family, oh and not forgetting our baby Fudge, Bless Him.

I can not Thankyou enough for the things we do and share you are the best hunni.

Love Always

Tracey xxx


We are going to the beach this evening with two of our friends for Fish and Chips, then to the pub, then ice cream and a strole along the beach, we can not wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.