My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Thunder thunder and thunder

This morning when I was walking with the dog, I saw that the sky was turning really grey.. I took a picture of it. It looked so weird as you can see the colors change from light to dark. I didn't walk for a long time, when I was back home it started to rain and thunder very hard! It was a little bit scary sometimes :O In the afternoon I cleaned my room.. what else can you do when it rains so hard.... Lucky in the late afternoon the sun was shining, so I sat outside :) I missed the sun xD In the evening we watched two movies (one child movie.. but it was a nice one :P and Possession). After the movies we wanted to walk with the dog but then we saw that there was thunder again! And it began to rain very hard. So we watched the storm. When it stopped raining, we walked with the dog. There was only lightening.. Hope tomorrow will be better.


Day 208

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.