My Jungle

I had a conversation with a fellow blipper yesterday about the pice of gardeners.
I told her I would blip my jungle today ...... so here is some of it.

Looking straight ahead there is the 'sun deck'.
A bit of a joke the last couple of years

Look right and here is the drying area (SWMBO is now complaining about the incursion of the plants)

Look left and you have the BBQ area.
Another joke.

On the sun deck.
There is a path that runs from just to the left of the bucket round to the righ that takes you back to the drying area.
Can you see it?
Buggered if I can.

Any adventurers out there want to try and track down the lost Japanese soldiers?




Edit ...... this is the 2nd time of typing. The thunder and lightning seems to have interfered with my last attempt to upload.
Bloody weather

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.