Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Abandoned - Part 5

I have blipped this abandoned farm on numerous occasions and yet I keep returning to find new things. It is amazing and I enjoy the dark and tired nature of the buildings and all the various views. In this blip, I list all of the previous shots I posted from this location and today there is another. In case you are interested, here is an outside shot of the site.

The light drew my eye in this shot. I love how the natural light illuminates and otherwise dark room. It creates such an interesting effect and the ignored pile of wood on the floor adds to the abandoned feeling.

Finally, I will be off the grid for a few days and so look for some back blips.


No Photoshop work here

Constructice criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.