Life on the Good Intent

By ClydeBorn

She Said Yes

I'm sorry for messing folk about - but I have changed a blip again!
A combination of back blipping for last week and my competitiveness! When Annie told me she had said yes to John, I just had to blip them with the gorgeous roses, but I wanted to wait till Annie had made the announcement!
But when I looked at my Friday night shots for the wbc challenge, I was disappointed so boiled a spoonful of peas and set up the shot again, with the soft evening light. Preferred the first of these so blipped it as my competition entry!
Tonight I waited for the results to be published so I can put my pea in my blipfolio and publish the lovely picture of the happy couple! Just in case I got a vote! Nuts, yes I am!
So please look at Sundays blip again and for those desperate to see the non-award winning banished into second place by a truly masterful water droplet - pea, I'll put it on my blipfolio
.
So big congratulations to Annie and John! I am sure planning their wedding will give Annie some feeling of control over her life again as well as looking forward to a wonderful celebration of their love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.