Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

365 degrees

I didn't write anything for the last few weeks in my blips, but I guess this one is sort of special (sort of only). I completed a year but not quite as successfully as I hoped, I have huge gaps and smaller ones here and there, but this is still a year's worth of blip I guess.
I like blip even though it feels a bit like a chore sometimes when the inspiration isn't there, but other times the inspiration (or rather motivation) is blip itself and the results are ofte surprising!

So yeah, I'm staying for the forseeable future.

-----

As an aside, I haven't travelled Hodeidah-Sana'a road by car in ages. Ever since there were regular flights connecting the two cities, the flights were just way more convenient considering that the road induces motion sickness in a good number of people with all the twists and turns (myself thankfully not included).
Anyway, what I am getting at is I forgot how beautiful it is. My photo doesn't do it justice as me and my family were in a bit of a rush to catch an appointment and had little time for stopping to take photos and stuff; I couldn't get a decent shot of the streams, nor one of the houses built on top of the mountains. But here's my attempt anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.