View From The Study

By StudyView

A Recital

Floss very pleased to have taught herself a Fall-Out Boy song on the Uke.

Stupid busy at work with staff issues left over from my predecessor. I do hope that they did their paperwork or I have a mountain of crap to clear up.

Lovely evening after a day of thunder and lightning. Just glad I didn't get too wet on the way to pick up the girls. Eldest was having plenty fun when I got there although I'd been getting 'you can't make me go back' texts all day. No other options but we had the first playing of 'its not like that at mummy's house' in relation to that and to keeping her room tidy. It's hard being a 12 year old. I know, I remember it well, and my folks weren't sympathetic and didn't let me try and explain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.