Tidy tidy, fix fix

It's been a tidying day today. Mummy and daddy tries to tidy the livingroom today. I tried to help, although they didn't seem to want my help. They emptied the magazine rack so I climbed in. They tidied under the table, I pulled other things out for them. On a good note, I found £2.70 so that will be going in my bank!

I have been playing lots today too, although no naps. I nearly had one when a fell asleep and mummy put me in my cot but a man came to fix our hot water and he woke me up. Mummy hoping for another early night.

I got extra cuddles today, as mummy says I am getting the last of my immunisations tomorrow. She said it will hurt but I have to be brave. I am sure I will be a little upset but mummy and daddy have a house day planned so I can sleep it off. Mmmm interesting day tomorrow I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.