it all takes time

By Don2532

Well Hills

Well thats what I'm calling them. Its a very pleasant area to spend an evening wandering the lanes.

I make no bones about editing my photos in lightroom, so quick and easy, photoshop, no more need be said and on occasion SilverFX Pro apart from I wish I had more time to select, apply adjustments and reflect.

Some might find this over the top, I might after I post but for now its how I remember and want it to have been. Dont think its that far off, I just helped it pushing and proding a little getting a double hit of enjoyment from first taking the image then developing it when back home.

Any thoughts dear Blip viewer?

PS I really really like my OM-D! My Nikon doesn't come out to play much at moment.

PPS Added more from tonight to my journal if you would like to look here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.