Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Smokehouse!

Working in Wakefield today, has been very productive considering its a much noisier environment. Went out to lunch with a very lovely friend of mine. We decided to try a new restaurant which has opened, The Smokehouse. Its styled on an American theme and has a special 40oz burger challenge!!!! If you can eat the 40oz burger in 30 mins you get it for free. I'd like to see someone try this but I definately couldn't eat it, even if they gave me a week I couldn't. We settled on the very healthy chicken salads although very very expensive.

Whilst we were there they put this song on whilst we were eating. Been a while since I've heard it but it is a favourite of mine.

Hope you've all had a great Wednesday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.