Photo shoot

Today I had a body art photo shoot. Three hours having a Peacock painted on me...yes entire body, an hour with hair and make up being done, and then nearly four hours with the photographer. Needless to say I am so exhausted.

But it was the most fun I have had in quite a while. I was actually so comfortable with everyone (shows how far I have come recently), and the photographer could make anyone feel comfortable anyway. He was so awesome.

Some of the shots he took were absolutely amazing, and I can't wait to see them all touched up. I think I will end up spending some money that I don't have. But it is worth it to have awesome photos that I will probably never have done again.

Loved the make up as well as the body painting and so since I couldn't put up a pic of the body paint, thought I would show the make up.

Another big day tomorrow, have my MRI in the morning, so will be heading to bed very shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.