Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

Pink Ladies on Stage

Yesterday evening was our yearly evening out during Lesbian Pride in Amsterdam. A lot of women and band come to play. Very good organisation it was the 5the year there was a Pink Ladies on Stage.
This couple are the very beautiful ladies, Irene, who is the director of ProGay in Amsterdam and her friend, Mariska. I love them both. They are great and beautiful.

If you like to see the pictures I took yesterday watch my Album on Flickr

If you like to see me dance watch this movie of ProGay TV

If you like to see and hear some of the evening take a look in these links
Narrow Daylight
sacrifice
Ken je mij?
Mc Chicks
Fields of Gold - Barbara Straathof
Diamonds - Barbara Straathof
Mc Chicks Throw some kisses my way
Take me down - Mc Chicks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.