Luxury Student Living

Moved into my new apartment today! So very excited, it's brand new and wonderful. I have the corner room in the corner of this picture. There are floor to ceiling windows on two sides of my room. I'll have four apartment mates whose bedrooms are to the left of the entertainment center and not pictured. We all have our own bathrooms though.

I'm sure you'll be seeing more pictures of the apartment. I'll wait to blip my room though because a lot of my things are still at home and it won't look pretty without the beautiful quilt Granny got me and my postcards hanging on the wall.

The building itself also has a movie theater, gym, courtyard, game room, red bull machine, and other fun things. Plus, it's downtown so the bars are half a block away***! Never will I get booted from a cab because someone vomited on me again! And of course, almost all of my friends are living here too. I'm really really excited.

***According to Farmers Insurance Group Binghamton is the 8th safest midsize city in the U.S.


Quote
"Sometimes I forget that other people feel these strange and beautiful, and wild and terrible feelings too."
-Glory Szabo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.