Ben's View

By bendobb

Flamenco!

Me and Amelie were having a right lazy day this morning. Still in our jammies at 11am. Then when I went to get her dressed she picked her rather colourful flamenco dress. "I think it's too small" said I. But there was no budging her. To I got her head and I arm in, at which point we both realised the other arm wasn't going to make it. Well, she went hysterical. Would t let me take it off. Cried her heart out. Then eventually she calmed down.

Next thing I know, she's declaring "I did it daddy, I did it! I'm clever". Well, I didn't have the heart to say her arm was still sticking out the bottom of her dress, so round ASDA we went and an hour in the park with her half-on dress. This is her at the park going through a tunnel. The light's just how it was - I haven't changed a thing with this photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.