Nice Maracas

Well a short write up I came away from the shops with a pair of light weight walking boots as I head to the Isles of Mull and Iona Sunday morning till Tuesday night so after that I caught a glimpse of this African Band bouncing there Maracas to the drum beat at the bottom of North Bridge in Edinburgh as the Edinburgh Fringe Festival gets into full swing before driving my train to Leeds and back I was starving and had a decent noodle meal in Leeds but I forgot that I should not have drunk apple juice as it goes right through me nowadays and sure as fate I broke out in a cold sweat as I approached York on my return journey and thankfully some of our crew were changing over so had to do a Usain BOLT lol to the washroom onboard just in the nick of time pheewwww or we could have heard the tannoy on the train crackle Huston we have a problem anyway have a nice weekend and movie for the day is " Out Of Africa 1985" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.