The day to start is today

By Traci

“There's a fine line between genius and insanity

. I have erased this line.”
― Oscar Levant

Well having found a brilliant Butterfly identification site (found out the little orange chap fluttering round the garden today inbetween the odd downpour or three, is a comma. Beautiful little thing and couldn't keep still or more than a second .... so no blip of that one !!!

I also found they need us to count sightings and record them on this site, which was no great strain I have been sitting in a buddliea most of the morning and you only need to count for 15 minutes - and can do it again another time before the 11th August. I found out a neighbour of ours has recorded many different butterflies in her garden, so I might be popping round !!!! Give it a go if you have the time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.