Lisa and the Boys

By narabug

Worthing Beach & Pier

Busy day today.

Up early to go into town for Ewan's first ever cinema experience. Started off with some breakfast (a rather delicious fresh croissant and decaf cappuccino for me; Ewan had already eaten at home, so he was more than happy with his babyccino) and a walk along the windy sea front. We saw Despicable Me 2 which he said was, "very wonderful!" I suspect his favourite bit might have been the popcorn, though!

Home for a little while for lunch, then Ewan had a birthday party to go to this afternoon.

At least it gave hubby the chance to keep going with the bathroom without interruption from his little helper who loves to ask questions (who doesn't at almost 4 years old?!) and I think today's worn all of us out for various reasons!

Groceries coming later, then I just need to make sure I've got everything ready ahead of baby number two's scheduled arrival on Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.