BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

Sarah...

Sarah is one of my oldest friends. We were in the same youth dance company when we were teenagers and I have never really lost touch with her - even when she moved to the states and has slowly become American. Whenever she comes back over to Sheffield (usually one every two years or so) we try and catch up. I told her I wanted to photograph her for blipfoto and we went out into Derbyshire (me with the intention of a wind swept shot on the cliffs or fields) but then it rained... and we found a pub... and we chatted. Even when we left it was not very nice weather so upon return to the hotel we did an uber quick shoot in the underground car park (still carparks are one of my fav places to shoot) She still looks gorgeous I think and she will have to come back over soon so I can get that beautiful countryside shot...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.