Astronaut

By astronaut

lookalike?

We had an amazing day in London, this is us n Kensington Gardens, at the end of the day something odd happened, Luke temporarily couldn't find his travelcard when we were leaving Stratford Westfield and the TFL chap said not to worry 'I recognise you anyway' ....so could it be he looks like someone who works in the mall or does he look like anyone famous?! we found it very amusing!

Our day started out bouncing on the good news of yesterday and we met my brother on the train to do a day of recreating photos of our childhood which I blipped about on 21 July We made a really good start and I could have blipped one of the photos of paul and myself but they were mostly a bit daft!! got another date booked in for Friday this week to take some more photos together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.