lucia13

By lucia13

Lavender fields in Norfolk

Hello everybody! Hope you all had a nice weekend!
We had another lovely day in the Norfolk Coast. We went to the lavender fields for a visit this morning . Heacham is the village where the beautful filds and gardens are. It was a very nice place to spend a few hours. It has a nice cafe, farm , organic shop, gardens and fields. Lavender is very tall and smele like a heaven . We both 4 plants of the best deep colour to put in my garden.
I took very nice pictures with a lot of butterflies in the fields. I never saw many together until today. It was people all the time there and it was impossible to take a picture without anybody there . I chose this one with another blipper taking this pic of this lovely happy couple who ask for a picturer to her.. They saw me taking pictures and they smiled to me like give me permision to carry on. Later the girl took a pic for us too. hehe!! It was a spectacular view and lovl3ey place to go.
We stayed on the beach relaxing and enjoyed the views later all afternoon and evening . A lot of people were there. The day was cloudy but warm and nice. The water excelent . I couldn't see the sunset today because it was behind the clouds. Hope tomorrow will be better. I love the sunsets and here are is one of the best places in the UK to take the best sunsets.
Thanks very much for the lovely comments and stars about my view from yesterday on the beach and my sunset in the countryside . Still people continue comment on them. Never is to late, thanks to these people who said that to me.
Have a nice day and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.