As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

No Pants Conference Call 2013

I played some League before going on my run. Today was an 8 mile day, but I've been itching to go on my 9 mile route, so I just did that. About 4 miles in, I dropped my phone, cracked the screen, and rubbed the contact lens in my right eye towards the center of my eye. The last 5 miles of my run were run with a broken phone and only being able to see out of my left eye. It was quite an adventure, let me tell you. I managed to average 6:36 per mile for all nine miles.

I took my phone to iProdigy to get it fixed. 25 minutes and $90 later, it's like brand new.

I rode my bike with Kaitlin for a bit this afternoon. It was nice just riding and talking with her.

Tonight was our first intern conference call. It was quite the party, and we still managed to get a lot done. Can't wait for the next one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.