Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Bye Bye Quint

Jnr Snr has been asking to watch Jaws for a few weeks now, ever since I played the music in class to freak out a Y6. Jnr Jnr has gone round a friends house, so this afternoon was the ideal time. She loved it, and I decided to capture her reaction to Quint's demise as I knew the blood would be of concern to her. I couldn't make my mind up on which one to use though: the anticipation, the shock or the reaction - so put all three together.

Bike is in for a service so no riding today, might ride it back from Sheffield tomorrow though :)

Also bought some tickets for all of us to go to next week's England U21 match against Scotland. Never seen England in any form live, so as long as that bloody band aren't playing it should be great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.