Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A story board of an afternoon ...

In the first photo Zoe is using her 'keen' nose to track down the rogue dog poo .. We could smell it but not locate it.... Then Zoe the detective tracked it down ... Bravo Zoe,bravo x
I actually feel sick ... The food intake today was dreadful !!! I went to what is commonly known as the Isle of shit bad food in Aldi ... 89p is the price they seem to set for most of the lard delicacies they sell in this isle.
It was one of the best days for a long time !!
Even feeling sick does not dampen my enthusiasm for the lovely day.
I had to come home and take to my bed.
As you can see everyone bar Zoe the poo tracker had a go on the trampoline of death .. Zoe had a headache (before poo-gate not because of) so she declined a bounce.

Just watching a tv show on Zoos and it has come to my attention that Mr W has a hairy bottom not unlike that of the silver back gorilla I just watched ..... In fact it's uncanny .. They look like twins.

Tit's McGees entry

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.