fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Barb at home

I have posted Barb on blip several times. It's been so long since I have seen her....since before my May 1 knee surgery. We'd hoped her son would bring her over here but it wasn't happening....and then other interferences caused no visits. So, today, after my acupuncture my priority was to have a nice long Barb visit which I did! I stopped and got us some yummy quiche and fresh peaches I made her lunch--she finally has her new set of teeth---it's been since December that she has had a full set!!! Now for them to settle properly into her mouth:) It was a wonderful visit....lots to yap about and then I got a few things ready to mail for her. We also wrote a joint card to her aunt! Nice time

Trip back blips begin here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.