Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Pinky

This is the beautiful horse Barn and I found on our walk from Grassington today. A new one for me. I like Grassinghton but its always quite busy and the fields are normally full of cows. However I was after some new walking boots (mine lasted 3 months such are my extreme walking conditions!). Anyway didn't get any but got in a good six hour walk over some old mine shafts (slightly scared I'd drop down one never to be seen again!) and over to Kettlewell where I got some traditional penny sweets and a cool postcard....I know I'm not a tourist but I love a good postcard.

I know I shouldn't like that fact that the nights are drawing in a bit sooner now but I do. It means soon ill be walking in sunsets which I LOVE!

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.