WorldLens

By worldlens

Styrofoam Stack

A few days ago we had a cardboard box balancing act. Today, a styrofoam box stack. My roommate laughs at me for taking all these pictures, "You really like the overloaded bike shots." She commented.

Yes, as a matter of fact, I do. I like how it's a constant reminder that I don't live in the States anymore.

Plus, I can see a lot of pros to transporting goods this way:

It's economical, saves money on a big van.
It's environmental, much less gas used (especially if it's a pedal or electric bike.)
It's efficient, one trip and all the boxes are at their destination.
It's challenging, I doubt I could ride that bike and balance as well as they do.
It's different, but it works. Not better or worse, wrong or right, just different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.