bridget riley's eyesight

By gail

I tried again

and at first I didn't think this one wasn't that exciting either, but then I realised that he didn't know what his signs were saying but they had been written by random people, he didn't see them before turning each page.

Quite an intersting idea, I wonder what happened later on - I only stayed 10 minutes then went off to look at some more art.

The pages read:

* Hello (in several different languages)

* Is this art or BB on a plinth?

* Charlie Brooker is the funniest writer on the planet

* Bring back the pigeons Boris (no childhood is complete without a pigeon cra**ing on your head in Trafalgar Square)

* It's not going to get any better - I really am this boring

* I was going to do this naked but I didn't want to empty the square



And so they went on, a page every minute for an hour

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.