JRS

By jrs

Easy Living ..

This is what was considered easy living long ago , We don`t realise how lucky we are in modern times with our central heating , double glazing ,carpets , TV. microwaves etc etc.. Things must have been extremely cold and drafty , not to mention the plumming .. To-day while cutting the grass I was treated to three Peragrine`s screaming overhead , they nest in cliffs nearby, it was obviously parents with a young one under instruction.. Someone asked on yesterdays blip if I used a filter , well I mainly only use two now and both are Grad Greys one lighter than the other , most of my pictures are taken after 6 o`clock shooting towards the light so I use these to balance the exposure I particularly like the light in the evening or early morning ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.