Lapiaz

By Sn2

All in a Days Work

This shot has nothing whatsoever to do with good photography. No visual interest at all (unless you're curious what my fingernails look like), rubbish composition, average exposure and pointless in the extreme.

It is simply me trying (for the 87,000th time) to explain to a supplier overseas that I want the fabric patch to be sewn with all the edges folded over, please.

Can't ya just do it? Please? Turn the edges? Please? Huh? I'll be your best friend. I'll pay you. Hang on, I am paying you...

So whilst it has absolutely no photographic merit, over the last two years I have taken (according to my camera) #7955.JPG's of exactly this sort of crap. It's not my Blip of choice, but if Blip is a snapshot of my life, then here's a big part of my life.

Off to the coast with The Lovely Ange tonight. Hopefully I'll see something nice to Blip while I'm away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.