Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

H for heart

H for heart... as in my “heart’s not really in it” for today, so just took a few shots of the cloudy sky when down on the marsh tonight.

Busy day today, lots of driving and somebody who I’d only just met was extremely rude and horrible to me earlier, they were stressed and I was in the firing line. So I ended up extremely stressed as I hadn’t done anything! I did get a call afterwards with an apology but I can’t forget what was said just like that! Hence my heart’s not into blipping today. I may do another H tomorrow! I did have something in mind too!

Thank you so much for stars and hearts for yesterday’s sunset blip which I’ve just seen on the local tv weather forecast!! Another busy day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.