CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

I is for


Indulgent!

Friday cakes at the office…

My team and I at the office are also having our monthly picnic and we always manage to choose the day it rains!!

Heyhum, good job there is a spare office (mine!) to share yummy food!! Each month we get together for lunch, we all bring a little something in and we lay it all out on a pop up table in my office and we share. We chat, we laugh and we generally put the worlds to rights. I have found it to be a great team bonding exercise…

Emma goes home tonight to spend the weekend with her parents. I am learning a lot about her…

Thank you for all your comments this week whilst I have been busy playing 'mum', I hope to catch up with you all over the weekend

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.