Blinkies

By FrankyWilliams

Fish Eye

Today I went shopping in Brighton- an amazing city to shop in! The lanes are really fun to explore and the first shop we went in was called England At Home and it was full of kooky and vintage style gifts. I found an adorable little fisheye attachment for my iPhone which looks like a mini camera that sticks over the ordinary camera. Costing £5 I thought I'd buy it. There was also a macro lens but I imagined the fisheye effect being more amusing!
We then found another shop, Tiger, which was amazing- it was full of small toys and gismos as well as stationary and home stuff. We spent ages looking round there with most interesting item looking as tempting as the next. In the end I limited myself to some highlighters, felt-tips and glowsticks- the merchandise was all really good value which was very appealing!
The rest of the day was spent shopping in the main clothes shops and overall it was a great day of retail therapy! I then came home and tried out my new attachable lens on my phone in the garden, hence the picture of the flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.