Pretty with pink...

Look what I've got - oh it's lovely! Just the perfect size for my little Border Terrier mouth... hours of happy chewing ahead. But first a snooze in the sun I think!
By the way - Bluebellsea has just spent the last hour and a half playing about in photoshop elements, trying to make my black nose red. This is because she thinks it looks like a heart. Despite having had the program for over six months, she still has no idea how to use it. As you can see, there is no 'red nosed heart shot' today, so it obviously didn't work out! She no doubt stuck with her familiar iphoto. It looks like she's gonna have to order a Photoshop book and get to work on it. God knows what she'll be doing with me when she gets to grips with it... She'd better not make me look a fool - my status as blip model is at stake!

Alfred Dog :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.