Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

Down on the range.....

So at what point did I lose control. Seriously, I'd like to know. Simply because at some point today baby McD took control of what was happening. We were having a nice relaxing day, late breakfast, walk with the dog then all of a sudden I just "had to take her" to the driving range. I didn't mind but it seemed a very random place for her to go, especially as she has never shown any interest in the game. All became clear when she explained that her friend was going to play mini golf and the two of them decided that baby McD should come along. Guess that's what happens when you let them chat on the phone. Still while the two of them and her friends mum played mini golf I went to the range with her dad. First ball I've hit in five or six years. All in all it didn't go badly at all. Few more visits before getting back out on a course though.
Oh and chose this shot because someone appears to have nicked warrens club mid swing. No editing. Straight from hipstamatic to here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.