View from Melody's bed!

Dodgy pic as again I didn't take any!! What's going on?!
Melody woke up right as rain and said 'I'm better!' Walked to stoke so dad could get his hair cut - melody and I went in charity shops! Then walked pack thro the park and melody loved swings slide etc
Bought a French stick for lunch (yuk from melody) made her some curry she liked that was frozen (yuk) told her that was it - she went back to French stick but ate a teeny amount
Sleep as she was going downhill by then - dad to football (joy the seasons started) and melody and I went to town to get a few things my sis wanted and had milk shake
Played with purse and some change tonight and loved it! Sara came over with loads of books from her childhood! Inc all the mr men (I had these!)
V exciting!
Dinner and now melody is getting settled in her own bed! She's been sleeping alone for 8 months but in our bed - she liked the idea of sleeping in her room - and I said I'd sleep on the floor
So far so good..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.