No Entry ...

Eric and I went to West Acre gardens this morning to have a look at the beautiful flowered garden which has an old Victorian wall surrounding it, there were lots and lots of butterflies and bees there, such a wonderful morning out.

I spotted this lovely old gate while we were there, I really loved the textures on it, I couldnt resist taking a photograph of it. (I thought my texture theme had finished), but I couldnt resist it honest, haha.

After lunch Eric and I decided that the garden needed a very good tidy up, my back aches a little this evening, but nothing to worry about and the garden is coming on nicely, Fudge loved our company outside today Bless Him.

Eric has decided as we have quite a big garden that he is going to take a small piece of the bottom of the garden to grow some veg onto, I think that is a great idea Eric.

I hope everyone is having a lovely Saturday evening, we are ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.