Patterson

By misspixter

Spain 09!

Back-blipping my hols starting here. First day arrived midday at my parents house in Moraira (Costa blanca region). Its my first time visiting their house and its so beautiful, the pictures did not do it justice. Up in the mountains with the most amazing, spectacular views looking over the sea I've ever seen. The house and the gardens are just gorgeous and soo green as it rains a bit more in Moraira than other parts of Moraira which is why my parents chose it. This is the view from the pool. The large rock is Calpe but Luke and Danny called it crocodile rock. We were very tired from travelling having been up since 4am so we went down to the cafe by the sea that is my parents 'local' and had some food and then we crashed in our air-conned rooms, thank god!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.