Number13UnluckyforSome

By Doodlebugs

What started

as a lovely morning - bike ride - a bit of picture taking - nearly fell off me bike !!!! trying to get through the bike gate - hit the metal pole and only just managed to stop myself going over the handlebars !!! slowly turned to frustration trying to back-up my iPad to my laptop - cant find any way of transferring each folder !!! If anyone has a solution - I'll be forever grateful !!!

Had to delete loads of pics on iPad as its full again and couldn't process any pics - finally I've managed to do one - so this is the pic you're getting of a lone tree on top of hill by the Jubilee river not long after I nearly took a tumble !!!

More deleting and backing up tomorrow as ironing is calling !!

Have a good week all xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.