Barn at sunrise

Another early morning! This is becoming a habit - one I'll have to break as soon as I get home! Actually, I spotted this barn on the way home yesterday morning, but the sun was too high - so I went back there today - the only early location I visited. I did like the patterns in the field, and experimented with a few wider shots before deciding on this tighter composition.

Spent the day out and about today after yesterday's relaxing day by the pool, visited Ronda and saw the amazing Puente Nuevo (new bridge) which was built in the 18th century. The old town itself was magnificent. We also visited the Plaza d'Toros d'Ronda - the largest bull ring in Spain. Whilst I couldn't bring myself to watch a bullfight, the building was amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.