RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Sleepy Heads

Is what the 2 of us have been today! I have a 3 metre sofa, but everywhere I went on the sofa, Roxy followed. Think I was in an armchair.

I woke at 9am and the next thing I knew it was nearly midday. I put on some washing and then fell asleep again. The last 3hrs I have been trying to upload some photos to do some designing. Taking a lot longer than anticipated.

Work again tomorrow, just need a break. Hopefully I will get the week before or after bank holiday, fingers crossed!

Hopefully I will not be as tired next weekend, as it's my birthday on Wednesday and I am having a onsie get together on Saturday. Trying to decide what to do for food. Thinking of salad, jacket potatoes, gammon or chicken.

Tonight sat and picked off my gel nails. Been on since 24th June, took a lot to get off, as done so well.

Hope you all had a good weekend and have a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.