AberDiorama

By StephenEssJay

AGAIN

AGAIN WITH THE CAT!

Snaccks doesn't always sit around on things. Like her favourite thing to lounge on normally is my beach rug. Today it was a plastic bag from the Waterstones book shop. I'm pleased at this new choice of where she wants to park herself.

Nothing else to say about my day.

Back to work after a rather cool week off ✔
Morning coffee x2 ✔
Cigarettes ✔
Reading some more of my book Pre-shower ✔

I'll finish at 16:00 then get the list ready for a shop at the asda store down at the beach. It's the closest one to me. Trolley dashing out of rushing parents and business folks way who are trying to beat the dinner time evening traffic.

IN OTHER NEWS

I've deleted my Facebook after many seconds of not wanting it anymore. It's the end of that and wow it was really nice to say "see yah! to it y'know.

Have a wonderful day blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.