Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Made from Girders ....

After staying relatively sober yesterday I was up and away early this morning. Dropped L off at Granny's and headed to a meeting at Rosyth Dockyard.

From here I headed up to a meeting at Perth Royal Infirmary before returning to Rosyth for another meeting.

Got home about 3pm then realised I better get down the shops as its our Anniversary on Wed but I'm away to London tomorrow and need to get a card!!

Whilst still down there, MrsT called me to see if I wanted to meet for dinner at Pizza Express which was nice.

Once home I had to do my dreaded expenses and take down the office for posting. Whilst there I helped myself to a can of Irn Bru from the fridge.

I don't drink fizzy juice as a rule so this was a wee treat! Takes me back a number of years. Just needs a hint of vodka........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.