Learning....

I learned a lot today!!!

I learned that 'brilliant soothing white' is actually light grey!

I learned that 'one coat' really means three coats to get even finish!

I learned that you shouldn't have the music on full blast or you miss the postman with your express delivery flip flops!

I learned that you shouldn't try to chase the post round the village with un- brushed hair, wearing old leggings and an oversized tshirt you pinched from your husband as you are bound to bump into posh Louise from the big house who really wants to chat and tells you she's spent the morning having her hair and nails done !

I learned that you don't leave the dog in the garden with the dirty roller trays unless you want him to look like a zebra.

I learned buying bargain Essie nail varnish online when the price is too good to be true means its too good to be true and its fake!

I also learned that I still have a lot to learn! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.