mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Dog walk along the river.

I was only intending to go down the bridleway and back today but it was a nice morning and even Millie (age 10.5) seemed keen to walk for longer so we crossed the road at the end and went to the river. I was amazed at how much the foliage had grown up in a few weeks. The flowers too - so pretty with the pink and white (name escapes me at the mo). Tia as usual went down the bank for a splash around and as usual Millie just watched, panting, desperate for a drink but too scared to go near the water!
Day 2 of my 30 mins ab session resulted in 10 mins - they were a bit sore from yesterday - and then 40 mins of aqua aerobics. So that's ok isn't it? I also went on a Nordic Walk for 4 miles.
There's still some chocolate birthday cake in the kitchen..
I can hear it calling me..
Resisting..
Help!!!!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.