The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

the world is your

oyster?

Travel has been on my mind all day. I miss the freedom I had in Canada... being able to just go to Quebec, Montreal, Toronto or even chicago on a whim (my travels were always on a whim ... ALWAYS the best idea. pre planning is overrated) :)

I would love to be able to visit Ollie, and Sam, Caitlin, Elizabeth, Elysia,Hannah, Ari, Tobias, Maria, Kit, Emily.... everybody I know!?! this list is loong. :)

I have this hanging in my room, just 'reminding' me to travel. and with so many friends off abroad or abroad already, I don't think I can stay still for much longer.

Also so excited for Ollie who bought his flights to Canada!! 19th October he'll offically be a maple syrup drinking, coors beer swigging, bon-a-fied Canadian... or try to be one ;) get a timmies for me, eh? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.