A Dingle on the Bike in a Paper Crown

Today I made Flynn a paper crown...he didn't like it very much so I put it on my head just to let him know Nanny thought it was a cool thing.

I was really tired after a big day and decided to take Rumi for a bit of a run (after my bike)......a bit silly....... I misjudged a ramp put my brakes on too fast and came off my bike.......or should I say 'slid' off and landed on the grass with the bike on top.

I was so happy that no one was around as not only was I arse up on the grass I still had the bloody crown on.

Anyway finally Flynn thought he would try it on and I managed to snap just one shot of him in it before he went goofy and ripped it up...I was just about to post a beautiful flower pic.

Not the ones speaking the same language,
but the ones sharing the same feeling understand each other.
~Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.